Thrifty Home Couture       
 
This is a extra special day....NO......week for me first it's the launch of Thrifty Home Couture website, then my son started 5th grade. I almost cried watching my lil boy walk into the school and not even act as if he was nervous....time sure does fly.... and the hubbie started school Coppin State....my mini me start next Tuesday, the tears will start next week...... so here's to the Jordan family and all of you, taking on new projects!!!!!! 
I took on this project because a lot of friends and family needed help decorating their homes cheap....and after about 30 napkin instructions and hundreds of phone called from the fam!!!!! my son is going to kill me for that one.....and the fam's friends I said what the heck, I'll start my own site and give the people what they want INFORMATION!!!!! So people here's the info you've all been waiting for......ask and you shall receive......lol. We also brought this house that needed A LOT of cosmetic work, great bones and awesome neighborhood, it just needed a good cleaning, some lipstick, blush and mascara..... and with my hubbie working I needed someone to share all of my design transformations with......and why not share them with YOU!!!!



Leave a Reply.

    Archives

    October 2010
    September 2010

    Categories

    All
    Design My Space
    Fall Napkins Holder For Under $3.00
    Family And Friends Day
    Making Hard Choices
    Our New Addition
    Retail Therapy Part 1
    Short Term Stay At Home Mom
    Table Transformation
    Thrifty Fall Door Decor
    Toshas Big Event

    Picture

    The Thrifty One

    I'm a home decorating sale finding fool, that loves shopping and sharing information with people that shares the same passion for home decorating and fabulous shopping on a budget. 

    RSS Feed