Thrifty Home Couture       
 
Picture
With the Fall Party 4 days away I almost forgot a Wreath for the door, and with so many to choose from at the craft store and my budget getting lighter I had to really be thrifty, so off to The Dollar Tree I go...... I purchased all of my materials for just $5.30....can you believe it? I knew you would.... I'm the Thrifty Shopper for Thrifty Home Couture......ith a creative imagination and about 30 minutes you can have a Custom Chic Wreath on the Thrifty Budget!!!! The count down begins to the Big Fall Party.



Leave a Reply.

    Archives

    October 2010
    September 2010

    Categories

    All
    Design My Space
    Fall Napkins Holder For Under $3.00
    Family And Friends Day
    Making Hard Choices
    Our New Addition
    Retail Therapy Part 1
    Short Term Stay At Home Mom
    Table Transformation
    Thrifty Fall Door Decor
    Toshas Big Event

    Picture

    The Thrifty One

    I'm a home decorating sale finding fool, that loves shopping and sharing information with people that shares the same passion for home decorating and fabulous shopping on a budget. 

    RSS Feed